ֱܽ

Author Guide

About ֱܽ
Contact Us

ֱܽ of Radiologic Technologists

ADDRESS

15000 Central Ave. SE, Albuquerque, NM 87123-3909


PHONE

800-444-2778
505-298-4500
505-298-5063 Fax


EMAIL

MemberServices@asrt.org Member Services

CETrack@asrt.org CE Track


VISIT

Visits are limited to appointment only.

Visits are limited to appointment only.


MEMBER SERVICES HOURS

7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Mountain time, Monday-Friday

ֱܽ Building
ֱܽ Building © ֱܽ
 
Name Phone/Fax Email Webpage
Advertising & Sponsorship 800-444-2778, Ext. 1915 adsales@asrt.org Advertising and Sponsorship
ֱܽ Foundation 800-444-2778, Ext. 1912 foundation@asrt.org
Careers at ֱܽ 800-444-2778, Ext. 1300 askhr@asrt.org Careers at ֱܽ
Certificate Tracking & Upload 505-816-1951 Fax cetrack@asrt.org Track CE Credits
Education & Curriculum   education@asrt.org Educators
Government Relations 800-444-2778, Ext. 1308 governmentrelations@asrt.org Legislation, Regulations and Advocacy
Governance, Chapters, and Affiliates   governance@asrt.org
affiliaterelations@asrt.org
Governance, Chapters, and Affiliates
Marketing and Business Development   marketing@asrt.org ֱܽ
Meeting and Conferences 800-444-2778, Ext. 1910 meetinginfo@asrt.org Events
Member Services 800-444-2778 memberservices@asrt.org Send Us A Message
Public Relations 800-444-2778, Ext. 1552 pr@asrt.org News Room
Publications   publications@asrt.org Publications
Request for CE Approval 800-444-2778, Ext. 1906 rfa@asrt.org Request for CE Approval
Research 800-444-2778, Ext. 1906 research@asrt.org Research